Welcome To Our Website

Quote For The Week:

“Behold, I stand at the door and knock; if anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and will dine with him, and he with Me.”  – Revelation 3:20

OUR MONTHLY REMINDERS

 MARCH

   Sunday March 4, 2018 – Pastor Tilghman preaching at Ushers Day,
St. Paul UM Church 405 Flowers St Berlin, MD,  starting at 3:30 pm. More Details

Sunday March 11, 2018 – Pastor Tilghman preaching at Men’s Day,
Waters UM Church 205 Market St. Oxford, MD,  starting at 3:30 pm. More Details

APRIL

Sunday April 15, 2018  Wesley UMC Usher Day 3:30 pm. The Rev Pearl Getter, choir and
congregation from Union Bethel AME Church, Denton MD.

Sunday April 29, 2018 – Pastor preaching at New Revelation Baptist Church Usher Day at 3:30 pm

MAY 2018

Sunday May 6, 2018 – Pastor preaching at Bethel AME Church, Cambridge MD. Stewards Day at 3:30pm

Sunday May 20, 2018 – St Luke UM Church (Women’s Day, morning & Afternoon):Morning Service 11:30 am
preacher TBA.  Afternoon Service 3:30 pm, guests are Rev. Wanda Johnson, choir and congregation from Freedom Baptist Missionary Church Baltimore MD

Sunday May 27, 2018 – Wesley UM Church Men’s Day at 3:30 pm, preacher is Rev. James Young pastor at
Union UM Church in Delmar, MD

June 2018

Sunday June 3, 2018 – Wesley UM Church Trustee Day at 3:30 pm, preacher TBA

Sunday June 10, 2018 – Wesley UM Church Spiritual Vessels in concert at 4:00 pm

July 2018

Sunday July 22, 2018 –  Wesley UM Church Family / Friends Day at 3:30, preacher TBA

 

August 2018

Sunday August 5, 2018 – Robinson Family Reunion @ 9:00 am

No Afternoon Services

 

September 2018

Sunday September 9, 2018 – Zoar UM Church Farrare Family / Friends Day, Further details TBA

Sunday September 16, 2018 – Wesley UM Church Homecoming (Further Details TBA)

Sunday September 23, 2018 – Wesley UM Church hosting The Delmar Singers in concert at 5:00 pm

Sunday September 30, 2018 – St Luke UM Church hosting Delmarva Ushers Association. Rev. Jerome Tilghman preaching at 3:30 pm

October 2018

Sunday October 14, 2018 – Wesley UM Church Women’s Day, further details TBA

 Sunday October 21, 2018 – St Luke UM Church Homecoming, Rev.  Rudolph White, choir and praise team from Centennial UM Church from Lewes DE. are the guests, Starting at 3:30pm.

November 2018

Sunday November 11, 2018 – Zoar’s UM Church Homecoming TBA

December 2018

Candle light TBA

 

 

 

.

WELCOME

Greetings, we welcome you to our website and our church family. We pray that our site is easy to get around and please review all of the exciting ministries that are happening on the Cambridge Vienna Charge Ministries. As you can see, we are One Church in three locations, building relationships and building communities in Jesus name.

We welcome you to come for a visit and attend one of three spirited filled worship services on Sunday, come and visit our Sunday school at 9:30 am plus our weekly Bible studies that are centered on the Word of God and the many events that are occurring in our world today. The Word of God is alive and exciting as we experience Christ’s presence in our lives daily here on the Cambridge Vienna Charge Ministries. We welcome you and your family to be a part of our family as we continue to make Disciples of Jesus and build relationships and community. God bless you and your family. And thanks for visiting our website. We look forward to seeing you soon.

 Shalom,  Cambridge-Reids Grove-Vienna Charge Ministries (CRVCM)

Building Relationships and Community